A Quick Non-Quilting Post

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

If you follow my personal Facebook page, you know that I am a huge Google Reader user. I use it for aggregating all of my blogs. Well, Google has decided to give me the figurative finger, and so it’s time to move on. In that spirit, I present to you Bloglovin’. Now, I’m not a complete convert yet, but in order to “claim” my blog on Bloglovin’, I needed to paste the code at the top of this poste to verify that this is indeed my blog. So why not plug them in the process?

Happy sewing!

blogsignature

Leave a Reply

